Announcements 10th May 2015

Services Sunday 10th May 11.00am Morning Worship Men Together…

Announcements 3rd May 2015

Services Sunday 3rd May 11.00am Morning Worship Series:…

Announcements 26th April 2015

Sunday 26th April 11.00am Morning Worship Series: Journey…

Announcements 19th April 2015

Services Sunday 19th April 11.00am Morning Worship Communion.…

Announcements Easter 2015

Services Sunday 5th April 6.30am Dawn Service: Zoo Car…

Announcements 29th March 2015

Services Sunday 29th March  11.00am Morning Worship Palm…

Announcements 22nd March 2015

Sunday Services Sunday 22nd March 11.00am Morning Worship…

Announcements 15th March 2015

Sunday Services Sunday 15th March  11.00am Morning Worship…

Announcements 8th March 2015

Sunday Services Sunday 8th March 11.00am Morning Worship…

Announcements 1st March 2015

Sunday Services Sunday 1st March  11.00am Morning Worship…