Announcements 29th March 2020

Unfortunately, due to the on-going Covid-19 situation, Glengormley…

Announcements 5th February 2023

Services Sunday 5th February 2023 10:30am Rev Reuben McCormick…

Announcements 29th January 2023

Services Sunday 29th January 2023 10:30am Rev Reuben McCormick…

Announcements 22nd January 2023

Sunday 22nd January 2023 10:30am Rev Reuben McCormick - live…

Announcements 15th January 2023

Services Sunday 15th January 2023 10:30am Rev Reuben McCormick…

Announcements 8th January 2023

Services Sunday 8th January 2023 10:30am Rev Reuben McCormick,…

Announcements Christmas 2022

Services Sunday 18th December 2022 10:30am Christmas Family…

Announcements 11th December 2022

Services Sunday 11th December 2022 10:30am Mr Gary O’Rourke…

Announcements 4th December 2022

Services Sunday 4th December 2022 10:30am Rev Reuben McCormick…

Announcements 27th November 2022

Services Sunday 27th November 2022 10:30am Rev Reuben McCormick…

Announcements 20th November 2022

Services Sunday 20th November 2022 10:30am Rev Reuben McCormick…