Announcements 29th March 2020

Unfortunately, due to the on-going Covid-19 situation, Glengormley…

Announcements 25th September 2022

Services Sunday 25th September 2022 10:30am Rev Reuben…

Announcements 18th September 2022

Services Sunday 18th September 2022 10:30am Rev Reuben…

Announcements 11th September 2022

Services Sunday 11th September 2022 10:30am Rev Reuben…

Announcements 4th September 2022

Services Sunday 4th September 2022 10:30am Rev Reuben McCormick…

Announcements 28th August 2022

Services Sunday 28th August 2022 10:30am Very Rev Dr John…

Announcements 21st August 2022

Services Sunday 21st August 2022 10:30am Rev George Moore…

Announcements August 2022

Services Sunday 31st July 2022 10:30am Mr Julian Halligan…

Announcements July 2022

Services Sunday 3rd July 2022 10:30am Rev Reuben McCormick…

Announcements 26th June 2022

Services Sunday 26th June 2022 10:30am Mr Stephen Cairns…

Announcements 19th June 2022

Services Sunday 19th June 2022 10:30am Rev Reuben McCormick…