Announcements 23rd September 2018

Services Sunday 23rd September 11:00am Morning Worship…

Announcements 16th September 2018

Services Sunday 16th September 11:00am Morning Worship…

Announcements 9th September 2018

Services Sunday 9th September 11:00am Morning Worship …

Announcements 2nd September 2018

Services Sunday 2nd September 11:00am Morning Worship Series:…

Announcements 26th August 2018

Services Sunday 26th August 11:00am Morning Worship Series:…

Announcements Summer 2018

Services Sunday 1st July 11:00am Morning Worship Series:…

Announcements 24th June 2018

Services Sunday 24th June 10:45am Kids Worship 11:00am…

Announcements 17th June 2018

Services Sunday 17th June 11:00am Morning Worship CHILDREN’S…

Announcements 10th June 2018

Services Sunday 10th June 11:00am Morning Worship  Series:…

Announcements 3rd June 2018

Services Sunday 3rd June 11:00am Morning Worship Series:…