Entries by Glengormley Office

Announcements 17th February 2019

Services Sunday 17th February 11:00am Morning Worship Guides Thinking Day. Guest speaker: Mrs Helen Duff 7:00pm Evening Worship Rev David Brice Discipleship Events MID WEEK MISSION FOCUS: Wednesday 20th February at 7:30pm in the Burney Room with Robin Scott from Prison Fellowship Leadership Notices PROPERTY SUBCOMMITTEE MEETING: Tuesday 19th February at 7pm in the Minister’s […]

Announcements 10th February 2019

Services Sunday 10th February 11:00am Morning Worship Series: Grounded in God’s Love (Walking with Christ) Sermon: ‘From infancy to maturity’ Scripture: Ephesians 4 v 14-16 Rev David Brice 7:00pm Evening Worship Rev David Brice Discipleship Events MID WEEK BIBLE STUDY: Wednesday 13th February at 7:30pm in the Burney Room Holy Spirit (4) with Rev David Brice […]

Announcements 3rd February 2019

Services Sunday 3rd February 11:00am Morning Worship Series: Grounded in God’s Love (Walking with Christ) Sermon: ‘Oneness (Part2) Gifts, Leaders, Serving’ Scripture: Ephesians 4 v 1-16 Rev David Brice 7:00pm Evening Worship Rev David Brice Discipleship Events MID week BIBLE STUDY: Wednesday 6th February at 7:30pm in the Burney Room with Rev George Moore ‘Fellowship’ […]

Announcements Sunday 27th January 2019

Services Sunday 27th January 11:00am Morning Worship including Kids Praise Series: Grounded in God’s Love (Walking with Christ) Sermon: ‘Oneness (Part1)’ Scripture: Ephesians 4 v 1-13 Rev David Brice 7:00pm Evening Worship Rev David Brice Discipleship Events MID WEEK MISSION FOCUS: Wednesday 30th January at 7:30pm in the Burney Room. Philip Dunn European Mission Fellowship […]

Announcements 20th January 2019

Services Sunday 20th January 11:00am Morning Worship Series: Why on Earth did Jesus say that? Sermon: ‘Away from me Satan!’ Scripture: Matthew 4 v 1-11 Rev George Moore 7:00pm Evening Worship Sermon: ‘Why do good things happen to bad people?’ Scripture: Psalm 73 Rev George Moore Discipleship Events MID WEEK BIBLE STUDY: Wednesday 23rd January […]

Announcements 13th January 2019

Services Sunday 13th January 11:00am Morning Worship Mrs Alison Orr OMF Diaspora Returnee Ministry 7:00pm Evening Worship Rev David Brice Discipleship Events MID WEEK BIBLE STUDY: Wednesday 16th January 2019 at 7:30pm in the Burney Room. Holy Spirit (1) with Rev David Brice Leadership Notices PROPERTY Subcommittee Meeting at 7:30pm on Tuesday 15th January in […]

Announcements 6th January 2019

Services Sunday 6th January 11:00am Morning Worship COMMUNION SERVICE. Series: Jesus Comes. Sermon: ‘Jesus comes to Bethlehem’ Luke 2 v 1-7 Rev David Brice 7:00pm Evening Worship Mr Nathaniel McQueen Discipleship Events MID WEEK BIBLE STUDY: Starting back again on Wednesday 9th January 2019 at 7:30pm in the Burney Room. Sovereignty of God (3) The […]

Announcements Christmas 2018

Services Sunday 23rd December 11:00am Morning Worship All age Service by Sunday Club 6:00pm Evening Worship ‘Sing Christmas’ Our Song Café Christmas Service followed by tea and mince pies Sunday 30th December 11:00am Morning Worship Rev George Moore No Evening Worship Church Notices Boxing Day Bash is from 10:30am to 12.30pm all are welcome for […]

Announcements 16th December 2018

Services Sunday 16th December 11:00am Morning Worship Series: Jesus Comes. Sermon: ‘Jesus comes to the shepherds’ Scripture: Luke 2 v 12, 15, Matthew 2 v 1-2, 7 v 7 Rev David Brice 7:00pm Evening Worship Rev David Brice Discipleship Events MID WEEK BIBLE STUDY: Winter Recess. Starting back again on Wednesday 9th January 2019 at […]

Announcements 9th December 2018

Services Sunday 9th December 11:00am Morning Worship Series: Jesus Comes. Sermon: ‘Jesus Comes – to Mary’ Scripture: Luke 1 v 26-38 Rev David Brice 6:00pm Evening Worship Whitecity Carol Service in Whitecity Community Centre 7:00pm No Evening Worship in Glengormley Presbyterian Church Discipleship Events MID WEEK BIBLE STUDY: Wednesday 12th December at 7:30pm in the […]