Announcements Christmas 2016

Services Sunday 18th December 11.00am Morning Worship All…

Announcements 18th December 2016

Services Sunday 11th December 11.00am Morning Worship Rev…

Announcements 4th December 2016

Services Sunday 4th December 11.00am Morning Worship Series:…

Announcements 27th November 2016

Sunday 27th November 10.45am Kids Worship 11.00am Morning…

Announcements 20th November 2016

Sunday 20th November 11.00am Morning Worship Anniversary Sunday…

Announcements 13th November 2016

Sunday 13th November 11.00am Morning Worship Remembrance Sunday…

Announcements 6th November 2016

Sunday 6th November  11.00am Morning Worship PW Service 7.00pm…

Announcements 30th October 2016

Services Sunday 30th October 10.45am Kids Worship 11.00am…

Announcements 23rd October 2016

Sunday 23rd October 11.00am Morning Worship Series: Serving…

Announcements 16th October 2016

Services Sunday 16th October 11.00am Morning Worship Shoe…